Three Tigers, Coach Ryan Schultz receive MVC postseason honors

The Mississippi Valley Conference has released its boys basketball postseason honors.

Cedar Falls’ Trey Campbell was named the Mississippi Division Player of the Year.  The senior guard averaged 24 points, 6 rebounds and 4 assists per game.

Campbell, along with teammate Dallas Bear, were named to the Mississippi Division First-Team. Cade Courbat was named to the Second-Team.

Tigers coach Ryan Schultz was named Mississippi Division Coach of the Year.

Cole Bair

Cole Bair is Program Director and hosts 'Cole & Company' from 5-6pm weekdays on 1650 - 102.3 The Fan. Follow him on Twitter @realcolebair.

Back to top button