Headshot1

Jim Coloff
Owner & General Manager

email:  jim@coloffmedia.com

Mary Williams
Station Manager / General Sales Manager

email:  mary@coloffmedia.com

JanelleRench

Janelle Rench
Office Manager

email:  janelle@coloffmedia.com

Kendal Crawford
On-Air  10-2
Program Director

email: kendal@coloffmedia.com


Vicki St. James
Account Executive
On-Air   2-6
mark
Mark Simpson
Account Executive

Wayne Whipps
Account Executive

email:  wayne@coloffmedia.com

Bob Westerman
Operations Manager

email:  bob@coloffmedia.com


Scott Fenzloff
Senior News Reporter