Staff

 

Jim Coloff
Owner & General Manager
email:  jim@coloffmedia.com

Mary Williams
Station Manager / General Sales Manager
email:  mary@coloffmedia.com

Janelle Rench
Office Manager
email:  janelle@coloffmedia.com

Bob Westerman
Program Director/Operation Manager
email:  bob@coloffmedia.com


J Brooks
On-Air   5-10 am

Vicki St. James
Account Executive
On-Air   2-6 pm
Mark Simpson
Account Executive

Parker Anderson
Account Executive
email:  parker@coloffmedia.com

Kyra Rackley
Account Executive
email:  kyra@coloffmedia.com

Mark Schumacher
Chief Engineer
email:  engineer@coloffmedia


Scott Fenzloff
Senior News Reporter
 

 

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Back to top button
Iowa's Corn Country