Headshot1

Jim Coloff
Owner & General Manager

email:  jim@coloffmedia.com

Mary Williams
Station Manager / General Sales Manager

email:  mary@coloffmedia.com

JanelleRench

Janelle Rench
Office Manager

email:  janelle@coloffmedia.com

Bob Westerman
Operations Manager

email:  bob@935themix.com

Lori Payne
Local Sales Manager

email:  lori@coloffmedia.com


Matt Gruemmer
Account Executive
mark
Mark Simpson
Account Executive
ScottFenzloff
Scott Fenzloff
Senior News Reporter
Bob Foster
News Director

J Brooks
Music Director
email: jbrooks@coloffmedia.com


Rob Getz
Lunchtime w/ the Legends Host
(Coming Soon)
email: rob@coloffmedia.com